iReporter
 
Forager (Forager, #1) by Peter R. Stone A brilliant Australia-set post-apocalyptic tale for YA! World War III decimated Earth and society; the...
Claws of the Cat (Shinobi Mystery, #1) by Susan Spann Excellent Japanese historical mystery perfect for fans of Laura Joh Rowland’s Sano Ichiro series!...
KAREN SIDDALL – Guest Contributor
Jul 2 @ 6:43 pm
Neon Off Snow by Nick McCarthy Good start to this unique Japanese detective series set in Osaka Prefecture. Neon Off Snow is a new detective novel by...
BioNTX , the leading biotechnology and healthcare innovation trade organization in North Texas, is thrilled to announce the much-anticipated 10th Annual iC 3 ®...
Fairmont Dallas welcomes three staff members to new positions including Lin Mandich being named Director of Catering Sales, Trevor Tkachyk as Director of...
Expo Home Improvement of Carrollton has promoted Michael Flores from Chief Operating Officer to President. Flores has been a dedicated member of the...
Dana Cobb – Guest Contributor
Jul 1 @ 3:49 pm
The Dallas Summer Boat Show has just announced their summer 2024 dates, July 18-21, 2024 at Dallas Market Hall, located at 2200 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX...
Following the company’s recent expansion into the Metroplex, Legacy Bank and Trust welcomes Cameron Chancey as President for the Dallas-Fort Worth market....
Dana Cobb – Guest Contributor
Jun 28 @ 5:06 pm
Get ready to swing into the ultimate Fourth of July celebration at Puttshack in Addison, where fun, food, and fantastic deals await guests this holiday week!...
M Metzger – Guest Contributor
Jun 26 @ 7:00 pm
This week, the Oak Cliff Lions Club hosted John “Lucky” Luckadoo, the 102-year-old World War II B-17 bomber pilot and subject of the book “Damn Lucky.” “We...